Duran Duran's New Halloween-themed Album Danse Macabre

The soundtrack to your Halloween 2023 is here! The song below, released today, is called "Danse Macabre", and it's the first single from Duran Duran's upcoming Halloween album Danse Macabre. The full album will be available October 27.

Last year, Duran Duran played a special Halloween concert in Las Vegas, which inspired the production of the new album. Danse Macabre will contain 12 tracks, nine covers and three new songs including "Danse Macabre", all with a built-in spookiness factor.

1. ‘Black Moonlight’
2. ‘Love Voudou’
3. ‘Bury A Friend’
4. ‘Supernature’
5. ‘Danse Macabre’
6. ‘Secret Oktober 31st’
7. ‘Ghost Town’
8. ‘Paint It Black’
9. ‘Super Lonely Freak’
10. ‘Spellbound’
11. ‘Psycho Killer’ (feat. Victoria De Angelis)
12. ‘Confession in the Afterlife’

The album also features the work of guitarist Andy Taylor, who has been battling cancer for the past few years. Duran Duran is currently on tour. Danse Macabre can be pre-ordered through their website. 

More Neat Posts